Merveille manifeste: Melograno

Grenade: l'un des plus anciens symboles de renaissance, d'abondance et de fertilité, elle est bien célèbre de tous les connaisseurs d'Officina comme l'une de nos fragrances les plus emblématiques.

Bouquet de douces notes orientales florales, la fragrance évoque une sensation chaleureuse et accueillante: une interprétation appropriée d'un arbre qui peut vivre plus de 100 ans, prêtant ses fruits à chaque saison. Notre Cologne historique a prêté son caractère unique aux éditions Firenze 1221 de la crème pour le corps, du gel de bain et du savon liquide.

Melograno Crème Corps Fluide

Melograno Crème Corps Fluide est un baume rafraîchissant et nourrissant qui laissera votre peau douce et élastique. Enrichi en extrait de fleur de grenade aux propriétés antioxydantes, astringentes et énergisantes, ce lait onctueux est un condensé de plaisir.

ACHETER MAINTENANT

Colonia Édition Firenze 1221

Le grenade était largement connue dans tout le monde arcaïque: la Perse, l'Égypte et les cultures méditerranéennes, toutes connaissaient (en en faisant leur propre interprétation) la mystérieuse grenade. Fruit unique en son genre, il est depuis un porte-bonheur.

Notre Cologne, maintenant disponible dans l'édition Firenze 1221, rend hommage à cet héritage avec des notes épicées et d'agrumes, qui s'accordent avec le patchouli et le labdanum.

Une histoire unique pour guider l'avenir

Les éditions Firenze 1221 sont l'hommage d'Officina à sa propre histoire, qui traverse huit siècles de chroniques florentines. Apothicaires et chercheurs de beauté: notre nature nous inspire jour après jour.

Découvrez Maintenant

Santa Maria Novella

We have something special for you

Subscribe to our newsletter and get free shipping on your first order.

discover more

Unveiling the World of Melograno

Pomegranate: one of the most ancient symbol of rebirth, abundance and fertility, it is well-know to any Officina connoisseurs as one of our most iconic fragrances.

A bouquet of sweet floral oriental notes, the fragrance summons a warm and welcoming sensation: an appropriate interpretation fo a tree that can live more than 100 years, lending its fruits at every season. Our historical Cologne has now lend its unique character to the precious Firenze 1221 editions of Body Cream, Bath Gel and Liquid Soap.

Melograno Fluid Body Cream

Melograno Fluid Body Cream is a refreshing, nourishing balm that will leave your skin soft and springy. Enriched with pomegranate flower extract with antioxidant, astringent and energising properties, this smooth milk is a compendium of pleasure.

SHOP NOW

Colonia Firenze 1221 Edition

Pomegranate was widely known in all the arcaic world: Persia, Egypt, and the Mediterranean cultures, all of them knew (and had their own interpretation) of the misterious pomegranate. One of a kind fruit, Pomegranate has since been a good luck charm.

Our Cologne, now available in the Firenze 1221 Edition, pays homage to that heritage with spicy and citrus notes, that accord with patchouli and labdanum.

A unique story to guide the future

Firenze 1221 Editions are Officina’s tribute to its own history, that crosses eight centuries of Florentine chronicles. Apothecaries, alchemists, seekers of beauty: our nature inspire us day by day. 

Discover More

Santa Maria Novella

We have something special for you

Subscribe to our newsletter and get free shipping on your first order.

discover more