Passer aux informations produits
1 de 1

Rosa

Rosa

Eau de Cologne

50 ml - 1.6 fl.oz.

Existe aussi en 100 ml

Prix habituel 80,00 €
Prix habituel Prix soldé 80,00 €
Vente Épuisé
Taxes incluses.

Le parfum Rosa de l’Officina Profumo-Farmaceutica di Santa Maria Novella est un bouquet de notes florales qui rappelle la fragrance unique de la reine de la parfumerie, rosa centifolia ou rose de mai. La rose a de très anciennes origines. Les roses existent déjà à l’époque des Sumériens, on parle de rose dans l’Iliade, et en Chine au Ve siècle, l’essence de rose était réservée à l'empereur et aux nobles de la Cour. Les Romains en faisaient grand usage : les rues de la ville étaient couvertes de pétales de roses durant les festivités, des guirlandes de roses décoraient les banquets, de l’eau de rose était vaporisée sur les convives. D’après les archives il résulte que déjà en 1381, les dominicains vendaient de l’eau de rose. Dans le langage des fleurs, elles ont différentes significations selon la couleur : La candeur pour la rose blanche, la passion pour les rouges, l’infidélité et la jalousie pour les roses jaunes.

Notes Olfactives : Floral

Tête : Pétales de Rose, Bergamote, Néroli

Milieu : Rose Centifolia Violette, Jasmin

Base : Musc, Patchouli, Vanille

Afficher tous les détails

Contenu réductible

Plus De 800 Ans D'héritage

Officina Profumo-Farmaceutica di Santa Maria Novella existe depuis l’an 1221. Née en tant que couvent de frères dominicains, elle est réputée depuis ses débuts pour la formulation de remèdes et de parfums. Son héritage dans l’art de l’apothicairerie s’étend sur huit siècles et est profondément lié à l’histoire de Florence elle-même: considérée comme la plus ancienne pharmacie au monde, elle exerce encore aujourd’hui son activité dans les lieux-mêmes où tout a commencé.

Ingrédients

ALCOHOL DENAT., PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), LINALOOL, GERANIOL, CITRONELLOL, BENZYL BENZOATE, LIMONENE, BENZYL ALCOHOL, CITRAL, CINNAMYL ALCOHOL, COUMARIN, HEXYL CINNAMAL. La liste des ingrédients de nos produits peut être mise à jour. Nous vous invitons donc à toujours consulter la liste des ingrédients sur chaque emballage.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
  • Expédition économique gratuite

    Nous sommes heureux d’offrir la livraison économique gratuite à toutes les commandes de 150 € dans l'UE.
    Lisez tous les détails en cliquant ici. 
  • Quand expédierons-nous votre commande ?

    Les commandes prennent environ 24 à 48 heures ouvrées et sont traitées du lundi au vendredi.
  • Avez-vous besoin d'aide?

    Nos conseillers sont prêts à vous aider par e-mail à customers@eu.smnovella.com du lundi au vendredi de 9h à 17h30 GMT +1.

    Nous contacter 
1 de 3
Santa Maria Novella

We have something special for you

Subscribe to our newsletter and get free shipping on your first order.

discover more

Skip to product information
1 of 1

Rosa

Rosa

Eau de Cologne

50 ml - 1.6 fl.oz.

Also available in 100 ml

Regular price 80,00 €
Regular price Sale price 80,00 €
Sale Sold out
Included taxes

Officina Profumo-Farmaceutica di Santa Maria Novella’s Rosa fragrance is a bouquet of floral notes evoking the characteristic scent of the queen of perfumery, Rosa centifolia, or May rose. The rose has a long history, dating back to the Sumerians. It is mentioned in the Iliad. In 5th century BC China rose essence was used exclusively by the emperor and the nobility at court. It was used widely in ancient Rome: rose petals were strewed on the roads for holidays and at banquets garlands of roses were worn and rose water was sprinkled on the guests. There is evidence in the Officina Profumo-Farmaceutica di Santa Maria Novella archives that the Dominican monks of Santa Maria Novella marketed rose water as far back as 1381. In flower symbolism the meaning varies depending on the color. White roses symbolize innocence, red roses passion and yellow roses symbolize unfaithfulness and jealousy.

Fragrance Notes: Floral

Top: Rose petals, Bergamot, Neroli

Middle: Centifolia rose, Violet, Jasmine

Base: Musk, Patchouli, Vanilla

View full details

Collapsible content

800 Years of Legacy

Officina Profumo-Farmaceutica di Santa Maria Novella sets its roots back to 1221. Founded as a Dominican friars convent, it is renowned from its beginnings for the formulation of perfumes and remedies. Its apothecary art legacy crosses eight centuries and is deeply intertwined with Florence’s history: considered world’s oldest pharmacy, it carries its activities in the very places where they all began.

Ingredients

ALCOHOL DENAT., PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), LINALOOL, GERANIOL, CITRONELLOL, BENZYL BENZOATE, LIMONENE, BENZYL ALCOHOL, CITRAL, CINNAMYL ALCOHOL, COUMARIN, HEXYL CINNAMAL. The ingredient list of our products can be updated. We therefore invite you to always consult the ingredients list on each package.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
  • Free Economy Shipping

    We are pleased to offer free economy shipping to all EU orders of €150.

    Read through all the details. 
  • When will we ship your order?

    Orders take approximately 24 to 48 business hours to complete and are processed Monday to Friday.

  • Do you need any help?

    Our advisors are ready to assist you by email at customers@eu.smnovella.com from Monday to Friday 9 AM-5:30 PM GMT +1.

    Contact Us 
1 of 3
Santa Maria Novella

We have something special for you

Subscribe to our newsletter and get free shipping on your first order.

discover more